RJM & Sons (Scotland) Ltd 23 Woodgate Way South, Eastfield Industrial Estate, Glenrothes, KY7 4PF 01592 630080
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Good choice of tyres at well chosen price points. Fitting arrangements smooth and effective.

Jim Sharp - November 2019

Honest and friendly garage. Quick service

William Kintrea - September 2019

I had RJM design and fit a complex stainless steel exhaust on my 3ltr Subaru Outback. Unlike some sub owners I wanted a super quiet exhaust and RJM delivered a quietness well beyond my expectations and to my delight. I was particularly impressed by the way they took the time to study my car then call me into the workshop to review and show me on my car, on the ramp, just what they proposed doing. They then gave me a firm estimate and date for the work both of which they fully honoured. I have enjoyed and continue to enjoy quiet and pleasant driving throughout the perfomance range of the 250BHP engine. This indicates the excellent design and workmanship of RJM motors. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending RJM to anyone and particularly to those with cars that have complex needs! 5 star perfomance!

Bill Hutchison - September 2019

Superb service from the guys at RJM today. Very competitively priced tyres. The online booking system makes it very easy to order. I’ll be using them again in the future for sure.

MR Fencing Fife LTD - September 2019

friendly garage who gave honest advice. Tyres fitted and tracking done when they said it would be and car ready when i arrived to pick it up

Michael Robetson - December 2018

Great service as always

Alan McCallum - November 2018

All perfectly good service from easy on-line booking, to fitting, including choice of different tyre options.

Douglas Anderson - March 2018

Used RJM since I got my ST Focus. The only place I trust in Glenrothes. Reasonably priced.

Stephen Dean - February 2017

Friendly helpful staff, reasonable prices, a good professional job was done on my Land Rover, won't hesitate to use them again..

William Foster - January 2017

Good service and friendly.

Rab Dowie - November 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Glenrothes:

Glenrothes, fife, thornton, kinglassie, milton of balgonie, coaltown of balgonie, leslie, kirkcaldy, dysart, east wemyss, west wemyss, cardenden, windygates, kennoway, upper largo, lower largo, freuchie, kingskettle, falkland, auchtermuchty, ladybank, dunshalt, strathmiglo, gateside, milnathort, kinross, scotlandwell, ballingry, lochore, lochgelly, cowdenbeath, auchtertool, burntisland, kinghorn, aberdour, markinch, star, star of markinch, lundin links, leven, methil, buckhaven, coaltown of wemyss

Other services offered by RJM & Sons (Scotland) Ltd:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Diagnostics Check, Exhausts, MOT, Servicing, Suspension Check, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Aircon Servicing & Repairs, Stainless Steel Exhaust Manufacturer

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]