RJM & Sons (Scotland) Ltd 23 Woodgate Way South, Eastfield Industrial Estate, Glenrothes, KY7 4PF 01592 630080
Google reviews for RJM & Sons (Scotland) Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

great price on tyres good friendly service

Adam Thorburn - March 2022

From ordering my tyres to getting them fitted customer services was great and my car was ready in the time stated.

Carol Hutchison - December 2021

Outstanding rust prevention process carried out on my imported subaru, all plastics, wheel arch liners,wheels etc removed to clean and fully treat the car. Many thanks to Clive and Roy and all the rjm team. The results are first class.

Will kintrea - May 2021

Very competitive pricing for tyres with online offer. Same tyres could not be matched elsewhere. Simple and easy website to book. Good communication.

Brian Addison - April 2021

When fitting one tyre to my vehicle rjm found the wheel nuts to be excessively torqued.They had the mechanic release and re-torque the other three wheels even though they were not getting new tyres.This was done free of charge.

Ian Kintrea - March 2021

Very helpful and efficient.

Thomas Proctor - March 2021

Friendly helpful guys that go the extra mile

charlie kelman - September 2020

Very helpful. WIfe was impressed very happy.

James Thomson - July 2020

Outstanding service from all at rjm,as always.

William Kintrea - June 2020

Rjm helped when i was in a situation that needed resolving quickly , they are very welcoming , friendly , professional and efficent , overall a fab service and very recommended .

lee davies - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Glenrothes:

Glenrothes, fife, thornton, kinglassie, milton of balgonie, coaltown of balgonie, leslie, kirkcaldy, dysart, east wemyss, west wemyss, cardenden, windygates, kennoway, upper largo, lower largo, freuchie, kingskettle, falkland, auchtermuchty, ladybank, dunshalt, strathmiglo, gateside, milnathort, kinross, scotlandwell, ballingry, lochore, lochgelly, cowdenbeath, auchtertool, burntisland, kinghorn, aberdour, markinch, star, star of markinch, lundin links, leven, methil, buckhaven, coaltown of wemyss